Who We Are

2016 Board of Directors

Cindy Norman, American National - President
Chris Shaefer, Clampitt Paper Springfield - Vice President
Leslie Lingenfelser, AG Financial - Treasurer
Ben McBride, Rooney McBride & Smith - Secretary

Rich Armstrong, The Great Game of Business
Candida Arvizu, HR Advantage
Eric Gerke, Bancorp South
Dr. Allyson Goodman, Mercy
Layla Harding, DL Media
Ann Heidemann, Community Leader
JoAnne Jackson, Retired Employment Attorney
Tiffany Pierce - Community Leader
Mary Turner, Preferred Family Health
David Yaktine, Northwestern Mutual Financial

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.